Skip to main content
Auburn schools - click for home
Click for Athletics Click for Anonymous Alerts Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for classlink

Excellence in Education

Auburn High School held our annual Excellence in Education Dinner and Award Ceremony
 on March 1 at the Springside Inn

  The senior class members invited to this celebration have maintained a four-year overall average of 95 or higher. Together with their families, these outstanding scholars were honored for their academic achievements and their involvement in our music, athletic and extracurricular programs. Congratulations to the following members of the Class of 2023 and their families:
Ayesha Aslam
Reeve Axton
Bradley Boyhan
Abigail Carr
Michael Clark
Makayla Cottrell
Patrick Crawford Jr.
Rhian Crowley
Ashley Cuipylo
Charles Cunningham
Clare Diffin
Kaydence DuBray
Schae Fitzgerald
Kyle Green
Elliot Hickman
Madeline Jennings
Grace King
Erica Leeson
Natalie Long
Gabrielle Lupo
Ryan Mahunik
Emma Merkley
Leah Middleton
Carter Mizro
Cecilia Morgan
Colin Musso
Sophie Pettigrass
Kaylee Platts
Caleb Riley
Analicia Scoggins
Braden Sherman
Abigail Smith
Delaney Smith
Taylor Stockmyer
Matthew Tamburrino
Benjamin Weiman
Lucas West
Zachary Wilczek
Julia Wolfgang 
Mr. Brian Morgan,
Principal, Auburn High School

Superintendent: Jeffrey Pirozzolo
Phone: 315.255.8800
Address: 78 Thornton Avenue | Auburn, NY 13021
click for twitter click for facebook