Skip to main content
Auburn schools - click for home
Click for Athletics Click for Anonymous Alerts Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for classlink

Due to the inclement weather and frigid temperatures,
school is cancelled on Friday, February 3, 2023.

Stay safe and warm, and have a great weekend!

 
 

Clubs

   Auburn High School Extracurricular Activities / Clubs 2022-2023

 
    Club Name     Advisor     Email    Room#
Art Kim Bunce      kimberlybunce@aecsd.education B203
AP Biology Patrick Crawford patrickcrawford@aecsd.education  
Chemistry Prin Furst prinfurst@aecsd.education E116
Chess Michael Heins michaelheins@aecsd.education  
Choral Activities Steve Gamba stephengamba@aecsd.education A206
Concert Band Erin Coughlin erincoughlin@aecsd.education A203
Curling Club John Ferarra johnferrara@aecsd.education C321
Debate Gina Warren ginawarren@aecsd.education E307
Dramatics David Fisselbrand davidfisselbrand@aecsd.education E207
Dungeons & Dragons Gary Leader garyleader@aecsd.education  
Environmental                    TBD    
Esports Joseph Sheppard josephsheppard@aecsd.education C107
Equestrian Prin Furst prinfurst@aecsd.education E116
FBLA Catherine Casaletta catherinecasaletta@aecsd.education E215
French Kacey Marsh kaceymarsh@aecsd.education E217
Freshman Class Jeanne Titcomb jeannetitcomb@aecsd.education C324
History John Ferrara and Jeannette Oliver-Carr johnferrara@aecsd.education
jeannetteolivercarr@aecsd.education
C321
C320
International Charlene Holmes-Sullivan charleneholmessullivan@aecsd.education E209
Italian Alana Bell alanabell@aecsd.education E208
Jazz Band Erin Coughlin erincoughlin@aecsd.education A203
Jazz Singers Steve Gamba stephengamba@aecsd.education A206
Junior Class Jody Catalone          jodycatalone@aecsd.education C323
Lighthouse Club Kim Bunce kimbunce@aecsd.education  
Literary Magazine Kimberly Doan kimberlydoan@aecsd.education C310
Living History Jeannette Oliver-Carr jeannetteolivercarr@aecsd.education C320
Model United Nations John Ferarra johnferrara@aecsd.education C321
Music Honor Society Erin Coughlin erincoughlin@aecsd.education A203
Musical – Director Steve Gamba stephengamba@aecsd.education A206
National Honor Society Kathleen Becker kathleenbecker@aecsd.education C322
Newspaper Dave Fisselbrand davidfisselbrand@aecsd.education E207
Orchestra Victoria Kinney victoriakinney@aecsd.education A204
Robotics Brian Bealer brianbealer@aecsd.education F101
Rocket Brian Bealer brianbealer@aecsd.education F101
SADD Julie Liccion julieliccion@aecsd.education C206 & C208
Science Club Prin Furst prinfurst@aecsd.education E116
Science Honor Society Brian Bealer brianbealer@aecsd.education F101
Science Olympiad Prin Furst prinfurst@aecsd.education E116
Senior Class Catherine Casaletta catherinecasaletta@aecsd.education E215
Ski Club Mike Eardley michaeleardley@aecsd.education C102 & E206
Sophomore Class Julie Liccion julieliccion@aecsd.education C206 & C208
Spanish Club Lylian Moreno lylianmoreno@aecsd.education E203
Student Council Sarah Dautrich sarahdautrich@aecsd.education E313
Symphonic Band Erin Coughlin erincoughlin@aecsd.education A203
Student United Dr. Renee Burgess reneeburgess@aecsd.education Writing Center
Technology William Gilmore williamgilmore@aecsd.education C101
                                                                                                                                                                        
Club Name Advisor Email Room#
Video Game Club Brian Bealer brianbealer@aecsd.education F101
Wind Ensemble Erin Coughlin erincoughlin@aecsd.education A203
Yearbook Michael Villano michaelvillano@aecsd.education C212 & B202
Youth to Youth Julie Liccion julieliccion@aecsd.education C206 & C208
Z-Club Julie Liccion julieliccion@aecsd.education C206 & C208
       
       
       
       
 

 
Superintendent: Jeffrey Pirozzolo
Phone: 315.255.8800
Address: 78 Thornton Avenue | Auburn, NY 13021
click for twitter click for facebook