Student File Retention
All files in each student's home folder will be deleted at the end of the school year. If you wish to keep any files, add them to your Google Drive or save them to a USB drive.
If you are a graduating senior, your Google account will remain active until the end of July at which point they will be deleted. To retain files, they must be moved out of the Google Drive by that time.
Follow the directions below to save files from your Google account. You will have the option of exporting your files out of Google or transferring everything to a personal Google account.
If you only have a few files to keep, you can just right click the file in Google Drive and select "Download," then move it to your personal device or USB drive.
To take all of the files in your Google account:
To transfer your email and Drive data to another Google Account:
Please note: Google will email you a zip file (archive) of all of your files and data that MUST be saved to your personal device or added to a personal google account within seven days.